Scott T: The Blog

Update: December 08

Posted Fri, Dec 19, 2008 at 10:24pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, water
2 comments

Summer Sun - Part 2

Posted Tue, Nov 25, 2008 at 9:22pm by Scott
Tagged: sailing
2 comments

t7gre - svn'd

Posted Sat, Nov 15, 2008 at 9:16pm by Scott
Tagged: games, scummvm
No comments - Add one!

Summer Sun

Posted Fri, Nov 07, 2008 at 3:46pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, games, programming
2 comments

Long Weekend!

Posted Sun, Oct 19, 2008 at 1:31pm by Scott
Tagged: sailing, water
No comments - Add one!

Holidays? What are Holidays?

Posted Sat, Sep 27, 2008 at 7:56pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday
2 comments

Wordless(-ish) Wednesday: Red

Posted Wed, Sep 03, 2008 at 9:12pm by Scott
Tagged: games, on-the-net
2 comments

Not Dead Yet

Posted Tue, Aug 12, 2008 at 8:28pm by Scott
Tagged: this-site, uni
2 comments

Browsing Through Data

Posted Mon, Jul 07, 2008 at 10:29pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming, scummvm, uni
No comments - Add one!

Saturday Mahem

Posted Sun, Jun 29, 2008 at 6:35pm by Scott
Tagged: on-the-net, uni
2 comments

Lost For Words

Posted Wed, Jun 18, 2008 at 4:22pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, games, programming, uni
2 comments

The Geohash

Posted Sun, May 25, 2008 at 2:42pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, on-the-net, uni
No comments - Add one!

Transparent Spiders

Posted Wed, May 07, 2008 at 5:47pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming, scummvm
No comments - Add one!

Drastic Measures

Posted Fri, May 02, 2008 at 9:40am by Scott
Tagged: spam, this-site
2 comments

Puzzles work. Sort of.

Posted Sat, Apr 26, 2008 at 1:28pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming
2 comments

Return of the Aztecs - Arabia 2008

Posted Mon, Apr 21, 2008 at 10:26am by Scott
Tagged: ai-scripting
No comments - Add one!

"P" is for Progress

Posted Fri, Apr 18, 2008 at 9:45pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming
No comments - Add one!

Wordless Wednesday (Just)

Posted Wed, Apr 16, 2008 at 11:58pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming
2 comments

Mid-Semester Break

Posted Mon, Apr 14, 2008 at 1:06pm by Scott
Tagged: uni
No comments - Add one!

6-month Round-up

Posted Fri, Apr 04, 2008 at 11:16pm by Scott
Tagged: fires, spam, this-site, water
2 comments

Feed Issues

Posted Mon, Mar 31, 2008 at 2:16pm by Scott
Tagged: ssc, this-site
No comments - Add one!

Still available!

Posted Sat, Mar 29, 2008 at 7:34pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday
4 comments

Taking the Heat

Posted Wed, Mar 26, 2008 at 10:07am by Scott
Tagged: everyday
No comments - Add one!

Home for Easter

Posted Mon, Mar 24, 2008 at 7:40pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, sailing, water
No comments - Add one!

Pushing for Performance

Posted Sat, Mar 15, 2008 at 1:10am by Scott
Tagged: games, programming, ssc
No comments - Add one!

The Music Collection

Posted Sat, Mar 08, 2008 at 11:36pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday
No comments - Add one!

V3 Progress!

Posted Sun, Mar 02, 2008 at 6:42pm by Scott
Tagged: ssc, uni
No comments - Add one!

Online Again

Posted Mon, Feb 25, 2008 at 12:16pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, on-the-net, uni
No comments - Add one!

It's Cold at the Coast

Posted Fri, Feb 15, 2008 at 9:33pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, games, sailing
3 comments

As the water slowly recedes

Posted Tue, Feb 05, 2008 at 12:22pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday, water
No comments - Add one!

The 7th Guest for Vista: An Update

Posted Tue, Jan 29, 2008 at 8:36pm by Scott
Tagged: games, programming
No comments - Add one!

Apache and Vista's Symlinks

Posted Sat, Jan 19, 2008 at 2:26pm by Scott
Tagged: programming, ssc, vista
No comments - Add one!

Joy of the Aussie Summer

Posted Thu, Jan 03, 2008 at 6:05pm by Scott
Tagged: everyday
No comments - Add one!
Spam Count 
  • 1800 spam comments
Boring Stuff 

The images shown on this site are ones myself or family members have taken (unless otherwise noted). Don't use them unless you let us know - leave a comment somewhere as I'll usually find it.

Things I write can be used as quotes elsewhere however as long as they are attributed to me (preferably with a link and a comment somewhere that you've used it).